2018 Advisory Committee

The BCFF Advisory Committee consistsĀ of volunteers from across Boone County, representing the communities of: Albion, Cedar Rapids, Petersburg, Primrose and St. Edward.

Tom Briese
Lisa Carder
Dr. Kate Kusek Johnson
Doug Koch
Kurt Kruse, Chairman
Rex Mahoney
Mollie Morrow
Bev Schuele
Roberta Seda
Tina Stokes
Virginia Whidden
Jay Wolf
Dr. Jeremy Young
Tracy Zentner


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *